Photobook: 13A

I have loved Comm 300. What an awesome experience I have had being able to express myself in a different way than I am used too. I am not going to lie, this class has been quite challenging and out of my comfort zone, but I feel very accomplished for the things that I have done and learned. I tried to push myself and I am proud of my final work.

My Photobook turned out exactly how I wanted it and I am so happy with the simple and clean aspect of design that I wanted to portray. It was so fun being able to design the book and showcase my photography.

 

Kiersten ThompsonCoverFront

Kiersten Thompsonphotobook preview2

Leave a Reply

