9a: Photobook Layout

I have a very specific theme that I am trying to accomplish with my photobook. I want the back of my book to actually be just a plain white background with my contact information if I can! My ultimate goal is to go with clean and simple. I have chosen two of my favorite fonts to include in my photobook: Lemon Milk and Euphoneim. I really like the way these fonts compliment each other and help with the simplistic look I am going for.

I know I need to polish the pages so they look more finished, but I am excited to fit my photos into my categories and work on fitting those photos into the simple and clean theme.

 

photobook previewphotobook preview2photobook preview3photobook preview4photobook preview5photobook preview6photobook preview7

Leave a Reply

