Lighting with Reflectors.

This week I had a lot of fun being able to become more comfortable with lighting. I feel that it was a learning process that took a lot of time to kind of get the hang of! I was able to use 3 of the reflectors; Diffusion, Silver and Gold. In my images below I will label which lighting technique I used. One of the hardest things was not being able to hold the reflectors and having to tell someone else where exactly I wanted the reflectors to be placed. It was super helpful to have an assistant though and I loved doing portraits. I had a ton of fun being able to pose my best friends and finding fun places to photograph in Rexburg!

Raw

IMG_6716

Diffusion

IMG_6717

Silver

IMG_6734

Gold

IMG_6757

Leave a Reply

