Blog Post 8

This week, I was able to talk to a good friend who is a graphic and visual designer. She was able to give me some pointers about creativity and really opening up to expand my horizons. I think I have been stuck, but she gave me a lot of great pointers and showed me some of her designs it was really cool!

I think the thing that I have learned the most so far is the importance to believe in myself and try hard to find things out myself. When people have shown me how to use illustrator, I usually forget, but when I struggle and have to find things myself, I usually always remember and I learn a lot more that way. The more I struggle the more I tend to learn, unfortunately!

I loved being able to expand my ideas through this ninja pizza project and I am really proud of what I have done and what I have learned.

Leave a Reply

