Blog Post 2

Over this past week I was able to learn a lot about illustrator and I was honestly surprised at how fast I was able to catch on for this particular project. I know that I sometimes doubt my abilities and I was able to really do a lot better than I thought. I also had the opportunity to redo my project one assignment and I learned a lot more about the importance of lines in presentation and how when you have less lines in a particular visual it is definitely easier to focus on the main idea of the project. I really enjoyed the projects that I was able to do this week and I am proud of the work that I accomplished. I can’t wait to learn more about illustrator and to expand my skills.

Leave a Reply

